Vestry Nominations Now Open

St. George’s Vestry Nominating Committee is comprised of past and current members of St. George’s vestry, charged with the important task of seeking and recommending qualified candidates to serve as vestry members for three-year terms. The Vestry Nominating Committee is actively soliciting input from fellow parishioners to fill the vestry slate for next year. If you have a recommendation or would like to serve on the vestry, please contact a member of the committee immediately or email

This year’s nominating committee is: Craig Laine (Senior Warden), Charlotte Ward (Junior Warden), James Hundley, Anne Maradik, Graham Meadors, Sally Nesbitt, David Silvester, and Kelly Worman. We are thankful for your valuable feedback and for the hard work the committee does to ensure the very best leadership for our parish.