Vestry Nominees & Annual Meeting

The Annual Parish Meeting will take place Sunday, January 30 at 10:05am in Legacy Hall. Please join us to vote in the ratifying election and participate in the important business of the church.

As always, we are grateful for the vestry nominating committee’s hard work and their recommendation of a very strong slate of parishioners. The nominees to serve as new vestry members are Amy Harwell, Jonathan Morphett, Emily Walker, and Hudson Walker. Read about them and their passion for St. George's in the brochure linked below.

View the Vestry Brochure